Our Team

Executive Team

Aaron Littmann

Chief Executive Officer

Joel Eisenbraun

Director of Ministry Operations

Administrative Team

Leah Wolf

Administrative Director

Jane Littmann

Development Coordinator

Wendy Kaiser

Administrative Assistant

Dorothy Kaspar

Administrative Assistant

Program Team

Ross Owens

Director of Programs

Katherine Lutz

Guest Services Coordinator - La Grange

Hailey Angst

Guest Services Coordinator - Pines

Lorri Sanchez

Outdoor Education Specialist

Cheyenne Rodriguez

Challenge Course Specialist

Kendall Simpson

Marketing Coordinator

Facilities Team

Philip Graf

Facilities Director

Luis Sanchez

Facilities Associate

Wesley Schuknecht

Facilities Associate

John Schneider

Facilities Assistant

Daniel Curle

Facilities Assistant

Brian Burton

Facilities Assistant